CVU inducts juniors into National Honor Society

Thirty five members of the Champlain Valley Union High School were recently named to the Lucien Lambert Chapter of the National Honor Society. Membership is based on scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Representing Shelburne - Back row (L to R): Michael Fournier and Alden Fletcher; Middle row (L to R): Abigail Whitaker, Claire Stoner, Megan Kloeckner, Claire Mathon, Dana Kaufman, and Emma Hamilton; Front row (L to R): Sarah Caffry, Grace Carey, and Grace Vincent. Photo by Dana Adams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>