CVU inducts NHS students

On March 13, 1962, the National Association of Secondary School Principals (NASSP) granted a National Honor Society Charter to CVU. In continuing the tradition of achieving and maintaining excellence in academics, leadership, service, and character, the 2013 Faculty Council wishes to congratulate the following 2014 inductees to the Lucien E. Lambert Chapter of the National Honor Society: William Austin, Kristen Bauer, Cally Braun, Alexandra Bull, Alexander Bulla, Joseph Castano, Lynn Chlumecky, Thomas Clayton, Kathryn Danyow, Emma Davitt, Nevin DiParlo, Autumn Eastman, Anna Franceschetti, Skyler Golann, Emma Griesser, Cameron Harris, Olivia Hern, Caroline Jones, Kaelyn Kohlasch, Corinne Loiseau, Mary Rutenbeck, and Sarah Winget.

Inductees were honored at a ceremony on June 3 at 7 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>